Hudson County
Vaccination

Appointments now available for ages 6 months and up for Pfizer and Moderna. Walk-ins are welcome.

The Hudson County vaccination site is located at the USS Juneau Center at 110 Hackensack Avenue in Kearny.

The USS Juneau Center is a drive-thru vaccination site which means you must be in a vehicle at all times. For your safety, we cannot accommodate people that are NOT in a vehicle.

Print and sign Parental Consent Form and bring the form with you if you plan on having your child vaccinated.

To check if you're up to date with your vaccines, please click here
Available Dates
Wednesday, June 19, 2024
1:00 PM - 3:30 PM at USS Juneau Center
COVID-19
Thursday, June 20, 2024
2:00 PM - 5:45 PM at Hoboken - Multi-Service Community Center
COVID-19
Wednesday, June 26, 2024
1:00 PM - 3:30 PM at USS Juneau Center
COVID-19

Friday, June 28, 2024
9:30 AM - 3:30 PM at USS Juneau Center
COVID-19
Wednesday, July 3, 2024
9:30 AM - 1:00 PM at USS Juneau Center
COVID-19
Wednesday, July 10, 2024
1:00 PM - 3:30 PM at USS Juneau Center
COVID-19
Friday, July 12, 2024
9:30 AM - 3:30 PM at USS Juneau Center
COVID-19
Wednesday, July 17, 2024
1:00 PM - 3:30 PM at USS Juneau Center
COVID-19
Friday, July 19, 2024
9:30 AM - 3:30 PM at USS Juneau Center
COVID-19
Wednesday, July 24, 2024
1:00 PM - 3:30 PM at USS Juneau Center
COVID-19
Friday, July 26, 2024
9:30 AM - 3:30 PM at USS Juneau Center
COVID-19
Wednesday, July 31, 2024
1:00 PM - 3:30 PM at USS Juneau Center
COVID-19
Friday, August 2, 2024
9:30 AM - 3:30 PM at USS Juneau Center
COVID-19
Vaccine Fact Sheets

See below to review vaccine specific information:

Review the Moderna Emergency Use Authorization (EUA) for ages 6 months and up.

Review the Moderna Multi-Language Fact Sheets for information in other languages.

Review the Pfizer-BioNTech Emergency Use Authorization (EUA) for ages 6 months and up.

Review the Pfizer-BioNTech Multi-Language Fact Sheets for information in other languages.

Please note this website is only used to make an appointment. This website will not determine what vaccine you are eligible for. Please review the criteria above and ask your doctor if you have any questions. If you are unsure what vaccine you are eligible for, this can be determined when you arrive for your appointment.

If you have any questions, please email HCvax@hudsonregional.gov